[{"szemely_id":5816,"nev":"Ababi Csilla","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ababi-csilla--5816.html"},{"szemely_id":10898,"nev":"Abah\u00e1zi Nagy L\u00edvia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/abahazi-nagy-livia--10898.html"},{"szemely_id":22264,"nev":"Abai-Szab\u00f3 Tam\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/abai-szabo-tamas--22264.html"},{"szemely_id":27649,"nev":"Ablonczy Emese","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ablonczy-emese--27649.html"},{"szemely_id":26575,"nev":"Abodi Erzs\u00e9bet","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/abodi-erzsebet--26575.html"},{"szemely_id":28948,"nev":"Abodi Szil\u00e1rd","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/abodi-szilard--28948.html"},{"szemely_id":26048,"nev":"Abody B\u00e9la","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/abody-bela--26048.html"},{"szemely_id":12966,"nev":"Ion Abrudan","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ion-abrudan--12966.html"},{"szemely_id":6860,"nev":"Yaron Abulafia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/yaron-abulafia--6860.html"},{"szemely_id":9235,"nev":"Ivan Acher","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ivan-acher--9235.html"},{"szemely_id":27897,"nev":"Achim Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/achim-andras--27897.html"},{"szemely_id":27225,"nev":"Angelina A\u010dlagi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/angelina-aclagic--27225.html"},{"szemely_id":27597,"nev":"Ammer Adalbert","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ammer-adalbert--27597.html"},{"szemely_id":23074,"nev":"Szymon Adamczak","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/szymon-adamczak--23074.html"},{"szemely_id":20472,"nev":"Giuseppe Adami","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/giuseppe-adami--20472.html"},{"szemely_id":27926,"nev":"Adorj\u00e1n Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/adorjan-andras--27926.html"},{"szemely_id":5607,"nev":"Adorj\u00e1n Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/adorjan-attila--5607.html"},{"szemely_id":7741,"nev":"Adorj\u00e1n Be\u00e1ta","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/adorjan-beata--7741.html"},{"szemely_id":13957,"nev":"Adorj\u00e1n Csaba","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/adorjan-csaba--13957.html"},{"szemely_id":29760,"nev":"Adorj\u00e1n M\u00e1rton","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/adorjan-marton--29760.html"}]