[{"szemely_id":17941,"nev":"Terezija Caboki","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/terezija-caboki--17941.html"},{"szemely_id":12511,"nev":"Gigi C\u0103ciuleanu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gigi-caciuleanu--12511.html"},{"szemely_id":6284,"nev":"Gavril Cadariu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gavril-cadariu--6284.html"},{"szemely_id":29198,"nev":"Mircea C\u0103dariu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/mircea-cadariu--29198.html"},{"szemely_id":12926,"nev":"Ovidiu Cai\u0163a","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ovidiu-caita--12926.html"},{"szemely_id":3106,"nev":"Orza C\u0103lin","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/orza-calin--3106.html"},{"szemely_id":27979,"nev":"Gheorghe Calinescu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gheorghe-calinescu--27979.html"},{"szemely_id":20491,"nev":"Salvadore Cammarano","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/salvadore-cammarano--20491.html"},{"szemely_id":30815,"nev":"Alexe C\u00e2mpan","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/alexe-campan--30815.html"},{"szemely_id":29412,"nev":"Andreea C\u00e2mpean","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/andreea-campean--29412.html"},{"szemely_id":819,"nev":"Albert Camus","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/albert-camus--819.html"},{"szemely_id":9877,"nev":"Georgeta Cara","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/georgeta-cara--9877.html"},{"szemely_id":612,"nev":"I. L. Caragiale","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/i_-l_-caragiale--612.html"},{"szemely_id":3976,"nev":"Gianina C\u0103rbunariu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gianina-carbunariu--3976.html"},{"szemely_id":947,"nev":"C\u00e1ri Tibor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/cari-tibor--947.html"},{"szemely_id":10785,"nev":"Jessica Leona Carolla","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jessica-leona-carolla--10785.html"},{"szemely_id":26054,"nev":"Ionela Casandrei","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ionela-casandrei--26054.html"},{"szemely_id":21160,"nev":"Nina Cassian","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/nina-cassian--21160.html"},{"szemely_id":29313,"nev":"Ignaz Franz Castelli","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ignaz-franz-castelli--29313.html"},{"szemely_id":23095,"nev":"Alex Catona","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/alex-catona--23095.html"}]