[{"szemely_id":25611,"nev":"Eberg\u00e9nyi Tibor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ebergenyi-tibor--25611.html"},{"szemely_id":25876,"nev":"Eberg\u00e9nyi Zsolt","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ebergenyi-zsolt--25876.html"},{"szemely_id":26883,"nev":"E\u010denky Nikoletta","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ecenky-nikoletta--26883.html"},{"szemely_id":22872,"nev":"Eck Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/eck-attila--22872.html"},{"szemely_id":25993,"nev":"Eckstein Verona","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/eckstein-verona--25993.html"},{"szemely_id":8751,"nev":"Edel\u00e9nyi Vivien","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/edelenyi-vivien--8751.html"},{"szemely_id":27075,"nev":"Egeressy S\u00e1ndor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egeressy-sandor--27075.html"},{"szemely_id":7964,"nev":"Egger G\u00e9za","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egger-geza--7964.html"},{"szemely_id":12024,"nev":"Egressy B\u00e9ni","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egressy-beni--12024.html"},{"szemely_id":27953,"nev":"Egressy Rich\u00e1rd","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egressy-richard--27953.html"},{"szemely_id":14633,"nev":"Egri Jol\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egri-jolan--14633.html"},{"szemely_id":25728,"nev":"Egri J\u00f3zsef","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egri-jozsef--25728.html"},{"szemely_id":10897,"nev":"Egri J\u00f3zsef","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egri-jozsef--10897.html"},{"szemely_id":15056,"nev":"Egyed Apoll\u00f3nia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egyed-apollonia--15056.html"},{"szemely_id":29455,"nev":"Egyed Apopll\u00f3nia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egyed-apopllonia--29455.html"},{"szemely_id":10304,"nev":"Egyed Emese","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egyed-emese--10304.html"},{"szemely_id":29741,"nev":"Egyed Kriszta","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egyed-kriszta--29741.html"},{"szemely_id":29721,"nev":"Egyed Zs\u00f3fia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/egyed-zsofia--29721.html"},{"szemely_id":5258,"nev":"Eichner Tibor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/eichner-tibor--5258.html"},{"szemely_id":25265,"nev":"Michael Eidenberger","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/michael-eidenberger--25265.html"}]