[{"szemely_id":1061,"nev":"Habala P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/habala-peter--1061.html"},{"szemely_id":17232,"nev":"Habod\u00e1sz Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/habodasz-istvan--17232.html"},{"szemely_id":29339,"nev":"Hadas-G\u00e1bor Zs\u00f3fia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hadas-gabor-zsofia--29339.html"},{"szemely_id":26509,"nev":"Horea Hadean","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/horea-hadean--26509.html"},{"szemely_id":27577,"nev":"Hadh\u00e1zi \u00c9va","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hadhazi-eva--27577.html"},{"szemely_id":28971,"nev":"Hadnagy Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hadnagy-attila--28971.html"},{"szemely_id":26682,"nev":"Hadnagy Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hadnagy-attila--26682.html"},{"szemely_id":26683,"nev":"Hadnagy Kamilla","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hadnagy-kamilla--26683.html"},{"szemely_id":10295,"nev":"Hadnagy L\u00e1szl\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hadnagy-laszlo--10295.html"},{"szemely_id":20920,"nev":"Carl Haffner","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/carl-haffner--20920.html"},{"szemely_id":29758,"nev":"H\u00e4fliger \u00c1d\u00e1m","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hafliger-adam--29758.html"},{"szemely_id":29773,"nev":"H\u0103ineal\u0103-Szebeni D\u00f3ra","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/haineala-szebeni-dora--29773.html"},{"szemely_id":29774,"nev":"H\u0103ineal\u0103-Szebeni Lenke","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/haineala-szebeni-lenke--29774.html"},{"szemely_id":29699,"nev":"Dan Haja","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dan-haja--29699.html"},{"szemely_id":2808,"nev":"Hajas Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hajas-attila--2808.html"},{"szemely_id":18167,"nev":"Hajd\u00f3 L\u00f3r\u00e1nt","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hajdo-lorant--18167.html"},{"szemely_id":11972,"nev":"Hajdu Csenge","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hajdu-csenge--11972.html"},{"szemely_id":3589,"nev":"Hajdu G\u00e9za","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hajdu-geza--3589.html"},{"szemely_id":9280,"nev":"Hajdu Henrik","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hajdu-henrik--9280.html"},{"szemely_id":14704,"nev":"Hajdu Imelda","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/hajdu-imelda--14704.html"}]