[{"szemely_id":8076,"nev":"Ioana Iacob","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ioana-iacob--8076.html"},{"szemely_id":25996,"nev":"Iancov Cristian","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/iancov-cristian--25996.html"},{"szemely_id":29328,"nev":"Florina Iancu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/florina-iancu--29328.html"},{"szemely_id":8559,"nev":"Liana Iancu","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/liana-iancu--8559.html"},{"szemely_id":29347,"nev":"Iancu Constantin David","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/iancu-constantin-david--29347.html"},{"szemely_id":22127,"nev":"Adi Iclenzan","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/adi-iclenzan--22127.html"},{"szemely_id":26899,"nev":"id. Bert\u00f3k Tibor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/id_-bertok-tibor--26899.html"},{"szemely_id":26231,"nev":"id. Guelmino S\u00e1ndor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/id_-guelmino-sandor--26231.html"},{"szemely_id":21323,"nev":"Miroslav Idi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/miroslav-idic--21323.html"},{"szemely_id":16539,"nev":"id. Szab\u00f3 Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/id_-szabo-istvan--16539.html"},{"szemely_id":29505,"nev":"\u015etefania Ielcean","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/stefania-ielcean--29505.html"},{"szemely_id":25811,"nev":"Ioan Ieremia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ioan-ieremia--25811.html"},{"szemely_id":26552,"nev":"ifj. Bajna Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-bajna-gyorgy--26552.html"},{"szemely_id":26900,"nev":"ifj. Bert\u00f3k Tibor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-bertok-tibor--26900.html"},{"szemely_id":28753,"nev":"Ifj. Bigus J\u00e1nos","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-bigus-janos--28753.html"},{"szemely_id":7723,"nev":"ifj. Bocs\u00e1rszky Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-bocsarszky-attila--7723.html"},{"szemely_id":26041,"nev":"ifj. Budai K\u00e1roly","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-budai-karoly--26041.html"},{"szemely_id":29791,"nev":"ifj. Csisz\u00e9r J\u00f3zsef","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-csiszer-jozsef--29791.html"},{"szemely_id":19744,"nev":"ifj. Cs\u00edsz\u00e9r J\u00f3zsef","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-csiszer-jozsef--19744.html"},{"szemely_id":10408,"nev":"Ifj. Czik\u00e9li L\u00e1szl\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ifj_-czikeli-laszlo--10408.html"}]