[{"szemely_id":17341,"nev":"Bojan Jablanovec","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/bojan-jablanovec--17341.html"},{"szemely_id":21449,"nev":"J\u00e1ger Simon","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jager-simon--21449.html"},{"szemely_id":3576,"nev":"Miroszlav Jagoda","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/miroszlav-jagoda--3576.html"},{"szemely_id":26389,"nev":"Dragan Jaji\u0107 Vladisavljev","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dragan-jajic-vladisavljev--26389.html"},{"szemely_id":27553,"nev":"Jakab \u00c1d\u00e1m","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-adam--27553.html"},{"szemely_id":31890,"nev":"Jakab \u00c1d\u00e1m","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-adam--31890.html"},{"szemely_id":26982,"nev":"Jakab Csaba","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-csaba--26982.html"},{"szemely_id":30640,"nev":"Jakab D\u00f3ra","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-dora--30640.html"},{"szemely_id":29576,"nev":"Jakab Endre","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-endre--29576.html"},{"szemely_id":27901,"nev":"Jakab Ern\u0151","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-erno--27901.html"},{"szemely_id":21426,"nev":"Jakab Ervin","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-ervin--21426.html"},{"szemely_id":27704,"nev":"Jakab \u00c9va","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-eva--27704.html"},{"szemely_id":26712,"nev":"Jakab G\u00e1bor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-gabor--26712.html"},{"szemely_id":23940,"nev":"Jakab Imre","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-imre--23940.html"},{"szemely_id":27623,"nev":"Jakab Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-istvan--27623.html"},{"szemely_id":29880,"nev":"Jakab J\u00e1nos","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-janos--29880.html"},{"szemely_id":31765,"nev":"Jakab Lajos","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-lajos--31765.html"},{"szemely_id":29481,"nev":"Jakab Lajos","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-lajos--29481.html"},{"szemely_id":31695,"nev":"Jakab Magda","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-magda--31695.html"},{"szemely_id":31800,"nev":"Jakab M\u00e1ria","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/jakab-maria--31800.html"}]