[{"szemely_id":21392,"nev":"Macaveiu Blanka","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/macaveiu-blanka--21392.html"},{"szemely_id":13218,"nev":"Ma\u010dkovi\u0107 Darko","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/mackovic-darko--13218.html"},{"szemely_id":30539,"nev":"Goran Ma\u010dkovi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/goran-mackovic--30539.html"},{"szemely_id":29345,"nev":"Briana Macovei","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/briana-macovei--29345.html"},{"szemely_id":931,"nev":"Gina Macovei","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gina-macovei--931.html"},{"szemely_id":5976,"nev":"M\u00e1csai Endre","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/macsai-endre--5976.html"},{"szemely_id":30645,"nev":"M\u00e1csik Bence","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/macsik-bence--30645.html"},{"szemely_id":29343,"nev":"Macsuka Patrik","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/macsuka-patrik--29343.html"},{"szemely_id":30125,"nev":"Nikola Macura","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/nikola-macura--30125.html"},{"szemely_id":26531,"nev":"Madaras Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madaras-attila--26531.html"},{"szemely_id":6458,"nev":"Madaras J\u00falia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madaras-julia--6458.html"},{"szemely_id":11507,"nev":"Madaras Zolt\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madaras-zoltan--11507.html"},{"szemely_id":29686,"nev":"Madarassy Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarassy-istvan--29686.html"},{"szemely_id":13011,"nev":"Madar\u00e1sz Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarasz-andras--13011.html"},{"szemely_id":21394,"nev":"Madar\u00e1sz Arnold","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarasz-arnold--21394.html"},{"szemely_id":29727,"nev":"Madar\u00e1sz Emese","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarasz-emese--29727.html"},{"szemely_id":30812,"nev":"Madar\u00e1sz Lor\u00e1nd","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarasz-lorand--30812.html"},{"szemely_id":3593,"nev":"Madar\u00e1sz L\u00f3r\u00e1nt","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarasz-lorant--3593.html"},{"szemely_id":6831,"nev":"Madar\u00e1sz M\u00e1t\u00e9","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarasz-mate--6831.html"},{"szemely_id":29207,"nev":"Madar\u00e1sz Szer\u00e9nke","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/madarasz-szerenke--29207.html"}]