[{"szemely_id":29204,"nev":"Felecan Oana","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/felecan-oana--29204.html"},{"szemely_id":29208,"nev":"Siminic Oana","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/siminic-oana--29208.html"},{"szemely_id":1756,"nev":"Oberfrank P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/oberfrank-peter--1756.html"},{"szemely_id":29482,"nev":"Obernyik K\u00e1roly","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/obernyik-karoly--29482.html"},{"szemely_id":16947,"nev":"Oberten J\u00e1nos","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/oberten-janos--16947.html"},{"szemely_id":29062,"nev":"Andr\u00e9 Obey","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/andre-obey--29062.html"},{"szemely_id":22423,"nev":"Slobodan Obradovi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/slobodan-obradovic--22423.html"},{"szemely_id":25745,"nev":"Ochsenfeld Jakab","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ochsenfeld-jakab--25745.html"},{"szemely_id":9906,"nev":"Mircea Octavian","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/mircea-octavian--9906.html"},{"szemely_id":29438,"nev":"Popa Octavian","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/popa-octavian--29438.html"},{"szemely_id":29484,"nev":"Odry Lehel","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/odry-lehel--29484.html"},{"szemely_id":21357,"nev":"Vladimir Ognjenovi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/vladimir-ognjenovic--21357.html"},{"szemely_id":26038,"nev":"Ohanovics Mikl\u00f3s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ohanovics-miklos--26038.html"},{"szemely_id":24703,"nev":"O. Horv\u00e1th S\u00e1ri","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/o_-horvath-sari--24703.html"},{"szemely_id":31227,"nev":"Oke Michael","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/oke-michael--31227.html"},{"szemely_id":26375,"nev":"Mihajlo Oklobd\u017eija","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/mihajlo-oklobdzija--26375.html"},{"szemely_id":12260,"nev":"Ol\u00e1h Anik\u00f3 Katalin","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/olah-aniko-katalin--12260.html"},{"szemely_id":28051,"nev":"Ol\u00e1h Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/olah-attila--28051.html"},{"szemely_id":24571,"nev":"Ol\u00e1h Csongor","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/olah-csongor--24571.html"},{"szemely_id":26022,"nev":"Ol\u00e1h Gy\u00e1rf\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/olah-gyarfas--26022.html"}]