[{"szemely_id":25918,"nev":"Elena S\u0103b\u0103du\u015f","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/elena-sabadus--25918.html"},{"szemely_id":26114,"nev":"Du\u0161an Sabo","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/dusan-sabo--26114.html"},{"szemely_id":27462,"nev":"Sabo Marcel","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/sabo-marcel--27462.html"},{"szemely_id":27129,"nev":"Sadikovic Seriff","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/sadikovic-seriff--27129.html"},{"szemely_id":1326,"nev":"S\u00e1f\u00e1r M\u00f3nika","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/safar-monika--1326.html"},{"szemely_id":27213,"nev":"Saffer P\u00e1l","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/saffer-pal--27213.html"},{"szemely_id":18935,"nev":"Safranek Zita","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/safranek-zita--18935.html"},{"szemely_id":6610,"nev":"S\u00e1godi Ildik\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/sagodi-ildiko--6610.html"},{"szemely_id":22126,"nev":"S\u00e1ji R\u00f3bert","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/saji-robert--22126.html"},{"szemely_id":9844,"nev":"Sajn\u00e1r Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/sajnar-gyorgy--9844.html"},{"szemely_id":7746,"nev":"Saj\u00f3 Norbert","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/sajo-norbert--7746.html"},{"szemely_id":19840,"nev":"Sala Szabolcs","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/sala-szabolcs--19840.html"},{"szemely_id":29303,"nev":"Vasiana S\u0103l\u0103jan","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/vasiana-salajan--29303.html"},{"szemely_id":21373,"nev":"Nade\u017eda Salak","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/nadezda-salak--21373.html"},{"szemely_id":9620,"nev":"Salamon Eszter","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/salamon-eszter--9620.html"},{"szemely_id":15068,"nev":"Salamon Ildik\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/salamon-ildiko--15068.html"},{"szemely_id":29486,"nev":"Salamon Ilona","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/salamon-ilona--29486.html"},{"szemely_id":3858,"nev":"Salamon J\u00f3zsef","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/salamon-jozsef--3858.html"},{"szemely_id":27362,"nev":"Salamon Karolina","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/salamon-karolina--27362.html"},{"szemely_id":26409,"nev":"Salamon Luna","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/salamon-luna--26409.html"}]