[{"szemely_id":3848,"nev":"Ubornji Dejan","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ubornji-dejan--3848.html"},{"szemely_id":24448,"nev":"\u017deljka Udovi\u010di\u0107","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/zeljka-udovicic--24448.html"},{"szemely_id":9779,"nev":"Udvari R\u00f3bert","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/udvari-robert--9779.html"},{"szemely_id":14253,"nev":"Udvari T\u00edmea","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/udvari-timea--14253.html"},{"szemely_id":27870,"nev":"Ugocs\u00e1n Julianna","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ugocsan-julianna--27870.html"},{"szemely_id":27631,"nev":"Ugocs\u00e1n P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ugocsan-peter--27631.html"},{"szemely_id":17032,"nev":"Ugrai Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ugrai-istvan--17032.html"},{"szemely_id":27254,"nev":"Aleksandar Ugrinov","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/aleksandar-ugrinov--27254.html"},{"szemely_id":26574,"nev":"Ugron Szil\u00e1rd","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ugron-szilard--26574.html"},{"szemely_id":26913,"nev":"Uhrin Rebeka","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/uhrin-rebeka--26913.html"},{"szemely_id":19559,"nev":"Ujv\u00e1ri Gergely","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ujvari-gergely--19559.html"},{"szemely_id":27304,"nev":"Ulmer G\u00e1sp\u00e1r","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ulmer-gaspar--27304.html"},{"szemely_id":6278,"nev":"Umniakov Nina","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/umniakov-nina--6278.html"},{"szemely_id":239,"nev":"Ung\u00e1r J\u00falia","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ungar-julia--239.html"},{"szemely_id":28062,"nev":"Cornel Ungur","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/cornel-ungur--28062.html"},{"szemely_id":16243,"nev":"Ungureanu Cristina","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ungureanu-cristina--16243.html"},{"szemely_id":25874,"nev":"Ungureanu Mihai","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ungureanu-mihai--25874.html"},{"szemely_id":23288,"nev":"Ungv\u00e1ri Oscar","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ungvari-oscar--23288.html"},{"szemely_id":207,"nev":"Ungv\u00e1ri Tam\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ungvari-tamas--207.html"},{"szemely_id":6961,"nev":"Ungv\u00e1ri-Zr\u00ednyi Ildik\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ungvari-zrinyi-ildiko--6961.html"}]