[{"szemely_id":15110,"nev":"Wagner \u00c1ron","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/wagner-aron--15110.html"},{"szemely_id":25271,"nev":"Gotthard Wagner","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gotthard-wagner--25271.html"},{"szemely_id":9866,"nev":"Wagner Tam\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/wagner-tamas--9866.html"},{"szemely_id":25783,"nev":"W\u00e1gner Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/wagner-istvan--25783.html"},{"szemely_id":5882,"nev":"Andrzej Wajda","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/andrzej-wajda--5882.html"},{"szemely_id":16968,"nev":"Anne-Marie Waldeck","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/anne-marie-waldeck--16968.html"},{"szemely_id":19582,"nev":"Pawe\u0142 Walicki","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/pawel-walicki--19582.html"},{"szemely_id":11422,"nev":"Ian Wallace","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/ian-wallace--11422.html"},{"szemely_id":29635,"nev":"G\u00fcnther Wallner","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/gunther-wallner--29635.html"},{"szemely_id":2669,"nev":"Wanek Ferenc","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/wanek-ferenc--2669.html"},{"szemely_id":29675,"nev":"Franz Wefel","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/franz-wefel--29675.html"},{"szemely_id":29354,"nev":"Wegroszta L\u00e1szl\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/wegroszta-laszlo--29354.html"},{"szemely_id":28776,"nev":"Weinberger Attila","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/weinberger-attila--28776.html"},{"szemely_id":29149,"nev":"Weiss Em\u00f5ke","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/weiss-emoke--29149.html"},{"szemely_id":28830,"nev":"Weiss Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/weiss-istvan--28830.html"},{"szemely_id":16964,"nev":"Harald Weisz","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/harald-weisz--16964.html"},{"szemely_id":526,"nev":"Wellmann Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/wellmann-gyorgy--526.html"},{"szemely_id":5278,"nev":"Wendler \u00c9va","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/wendler-eva--5278.html"},{"szemely_id":18752,"nev":"Matya\u017e Wenzel","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/matyaz-wenzel--18752.html"},{"szemely_id":940,"nev":"Werner J\u00f3zsef","url":"\/hu\/szemelyek\/werner-jozsef--940.html"}]